Board of directors


Isabelle Ducharme *

Vice President

Michel De Césaré *


Yves Leduc *


Suzanne Asselin

Charles Gauthier *

Xavier Gret

Sophie Hénault

* According to the organization's general by-laws, the majority of the directors elected by the General Meeting must be persons with limited physical ability.

Advisory comitee

The Advisory Committee is a group of resource persons from transportation, tourism, business, education and culture milieus with whom Kéroul interacts. The Committee stands as a family of individuals who believe participation in tourist and cultural activities can further the social integration of persons with limited physical ability.

  • Louis-Philippe Barbeau
  • Lise Bissonnette, Directrice générale adjointe, Association des stations de ski du Québec
  • Gérald Brûlé, Section Head, Customer Service & Relations with the partners, Paratransit Service, Société de transport de Montréal
  • Kim Cadieux, Adjointe à la direction, Hotel Association of Greater Montréal
  • Carole Cantin, Business Solutions Manager, Quebec Public Sector, Bell
  • Jacinthe Dumoulin, Conseillère experte, Ministère du Tourisme
  • Nadine Gelly, Directrice générale, La Vitrine culturelle
  • Gabriel Landry, Président, Groupe Gestale
  • Richard Legendre, Executive VP, Montreal Impact and Stade Saputo
  • Stéphanie Lepage, Assistant Director, Public Relations and Advertising, Aéroports de Montréal
  • Martine Lizotte
  • Anne-Marie Martin, Representative, Leisure Travel, VIA Rail Canada inc.
  • Marylène Rancourt, Chief of Operations, Transat Tours Canada
  • Lyne Rowley, MBA, CEO, Fondation de l'Hôpital Pierre-Boucher
  • Lucia Zurita-Perez, Exibition Consultant, Expo media inc.

* Notes: Person with limited physical ability